RadTech, the nonprofit for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies (UV+EB), announced the election of David Walker, president, CTO and co-founder, Azul 3D, Inc., as a new RadTech Board member. In addition, Karl Swanson, president – PCT Ebeam and Integration; and Evan Benbow, VP, R&D, Nazdar Company have been elected to second two-year terms.

The RadTech Board thanks Todd Fayne of PepsiCo, who has rotated off the board after reaching term limits. Fayne plans to continue as co-chair of the RadTech Sustainability Committee. 

RadTech Board members include: 
Susan Bailey, Michelman, president; Michael Gould, Rahn USA; president elect; Eileen Weber, allnex, immediate past president; Paul Elias, Miwon, treasurer; Mike Bonner, St. Clair Systems, treasurer; Evan Benbow, Nazdar; Neil Cramer, Sartomer; Jonathan Graunke, INX International; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer; Eric Nelson, 3M; Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical; Jim Raymont, EIT; Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Inc.; Karl Swanson, PCT Ebeam and Integration and Dan Theiss, Procter & Gamble.

RadTech is a nonprofit trade association dedicated to the advancement of UV+EB technologies, providing users with energy savings, lower emissions of harmful substances, enhanced process control, and fast efficient throughput. 

This post appeared first on Coatings World.

Comments are closed.